+++ Next show on Friday, July 30th +++

HOSHIN KANRI X-MATRIX

Successfully implement strategies in 7 steps.

When? 4:30 p.m. till 5:30 p.m. (GMT+2)

0
Companies.
0
Teams agilised.
0
People inspired.
0
AGILECOACHES certified.

CTOCIRCLE

LIVE

CTOCIRCLE

The CTOCIRCLE is an exclusive circle of selected personalities of the technical TOP management from the industries: automotive, electronics and mechanical engineering.

Experience with us live in the style of a talk show 1 hour interactive and exclusive to CTO’s.

Next show Friday, July 30th

Theme: HOSHIN KANRI X-MATRIX
expect 1 hour of interactive best practices of the latest topics in AGILE & F&EPERFORMANCE exclusively for CTO’s.


Successfully implement strategies in 7 steps.

When?
Always 1hour in biweekly fridays from 04:30 p.m. to 05:30 p.m.

CTOCIRCLE

The CTOCIRCLE is an exclusive circle of selected personalities of the technical TOP management from the industries: automotive, electronics and mechanical engineering.

04:30 p.m. – Start

HOSHIN KANRI X-MATRIX
Successfully implement strategies in 7 steps.

05:30 p.m.- End

CTOCIRCLE

  • Friday, 19.06.2020
  • Friday, 10.07.2020
  • Friday, 24.07.2020
  • Friday, 11.09.2020
  • Friday, 25.09.2020
  • Friday, 16.10.2020
  • Friday, 06.11.2020
  • Friday, 20.11.2020
  • Friday, 05.02.2021
  • Friday, 19.02.2021
  • Friday, 05.03.2021
  • Friday, 19.03.2021
  • Friday, 09.04.2021
  • Friday, 30.04.2021
  • Friday, 18.06.2021
  • Friday, 30.07.2021 – Online appointment

CTOCIRCLE

 

Access is limited and is by personal invitation only. Passing on to representatives only in exceptional cases and with the consent of the organizer.

 

The price is currently free of charge.

 

Do you have any questions?
Feel free to contact us:
+49 89 614 232 14

 

We look forward to seeing you!
Many greetings!

 

Julia Henny Schröder
CEO

 

Your data will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties.

 

Already registered? Soon it starts!

0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec